Otaku Matsuri Oklahoma

January 13th - 15th 2017

2501 Conference Dr, Norman, OK 73069, USA

Contact Otaku-Matsuri!

Direct Contact E-Mail Addresses

Director@Otakumatsuri.com

- The e-mail address you can send questions or concerns to if they haven't been answered by the appropriate contact. 

Merchants@Otakumatsuri.com

- The e-mail address for general Vendor and Artist questions.

Jfashion@Otakumatsuri.com

- The e-mail address for any questions in regards to the Lolita Lounge, fashion show, or any JFashion related questions.

Sponsors@Otakumatsuri.com

- If you are a business or organization that would like to help sponsor us. Please contact us here.

Volunteers@Otakumatsuri.com

- If you are wanting to volunteer your time please e-mail us here and we will inform you when applications go live. 

Panels@Otakumatsuri.com

- The go to email for panel questions! If you are waning to submit a panel idea please go here!

For everything else or to submit a general question please feel free to use the form below.

Name
Email
Message
Subject
Submit